категория продукта

что мы предлагаем
  • солнечная панель солнечная панель

    topsolarpanel предоставляет клиентам моно / поли / полуэлементные / перц / мбб / двухсторонние / двойные солнечные панели мощностью от 5 до 500 Вт. горячая распродажа продуктов 300 Вт, 325 Вт, 350 Вт, 380 Вт, 400 Вт, 425 Вт, 435 Вт, 450 Вт. и все они имеют особые гарантии: 10 лет 90% номинальной выходной мощности, 25 лет 80% выходной мощности номинальной выходной мощности. Более того, все продукты имеют сертификаты, такие как ce tuv cec imetro.

  • Солнечная система Солнечная система

    мы можем подобрать для вас индивидуальный комплект солнечной системы. мы также можем предоставить вам наиболее экономичные и наиболее подходящие продукты, включая инвертор, солнечную панель, аккумулятор, кабель и другие необходимые компоненты. кроме того, мы постараемся сделать все возможное предоставитьпривлекательная ценадля наших клиентов.

  • контролер контролер

    Контроллер заряда - это, по сути, регулятор напряжения, предохраняющий аккумуляторы от перезарядки.В настоящее время популярный солнечный контроллер на рынке в основном включает в себя солнечный контроллер pwm и солнечный контроллер mppt. кроме того, солнечные контроллеры обычно имеют шесть номинальных уровней напряжения: 12v, 24v, 48v, 110v, 220v, 600v. и topsolalrpow mppt и pwm особенно разработан для работы со всеми установленными PV модулями и оптимизирован для тонкопленочных и сетчатых модулей.

  • инвертор инвертор

    одним из очень важных элементов оборудования является инвертор в любой фотоэлектрической системе. инвертор принимает постоянный ток (dc) от ваших солнечных панелей или батарей и превращает его в переменный ток (ac), готовый и пригодный для использования с вашей бытовой техникой.в то же время, вам нужно обратить внимание на то, нужен ли вам инвертор, подключенный к сети или вне сети.В сетевых и внесетевых солнечных системах используются различные типы инверторов.

  • аккумулятор аккумулятор

    солнечные батареи используются для хранения энергии, вырабатываемой солнечными панелями. накопленную солнечную энергию можно затем использовать, когда это понадобится позже. солнечные панели производят больше энергии в середине дня, чем в любое другое время суток. середина дня также бывает, когда ваш дом потребляет наименьшее количество энергии. в этот момент солнечные батареи играют важную роль в солнечной системе. солнечные батареи способны накапливать эту дополнительную энергию в середине дня, поэтому вы можете использовать ее в другое время.

  • монтажная конструкция монтажная конструкция

    фотоэлектрические системы крепления (также называемые стеллажи для солнечных модулей) используются для крепления солнечных панелей на крышах, фасадах зданий или на земле. эти системы крепления обычно позволяют переоборудовать солнечные панели на крышах или как часть конструкции здания (так называемые bipv ). это неотъемлемая часть солнечной системы.

солнечная панель
Солнечная система
контролер
инвертор
аккумулятор
монтажная конструкция

что мы делаем

наше преимущество
  • почему выбрали нас
    почему выбрали нас

    пользующийся довериемtopsolarpower tech. co., ltd («topsolarpower») - это бренд,по состоянию на декабрь 2019 года по всему миру установлено более 1 ГВт. и topsolarpowбыл в 2004 году уважаемым лидером сообщества ипромышленность.У нас много постоянных клиентов, которые год за годом доверяют нам.опытнанимаем только опытных профессиональных техников. оцениваем, проектируем,и обосновывать технологические решения исходя из понимания вашего проектапотребности. между тем: это наше внимание к качеству продукта игарантия продажи.100% гарантия:мы стремимся к установлению долгосрочных партнерских отношений с нашими клиентами,и единственный способ сделать это - убедиться, что они на 100% удовлетворенынаши услуги и продукты.

  • видение миссии
    видение миссии

    миссия:наша миссия - помочь нашим клиентам добиться наиболее экономичной и льготной ценовой политики.и стать компанией, которую будут хвалить, пока мы слышим название нашего бренда.снизить потребление энергии и воздействие на окружающую среду за счет передовых солнечных панелей под ключэнергетическая система.видение:мы помогаем нашим клиентам реализовать все преимущества возобновляемых источников энергии, такие как надежная финансовая отдача и положительное влияние на окружающую среду, и мы всегда несем ответственность перед вами за нашу приверженность солнечной энергии, защите окружающей среды и пониманию наших клиентов.наша команда предложит вам лучший метод установки, чтобы сделать стоимость установки разумной.

  • стратегия
    стратегия

    Благодаря нашим ориентированным на клиента решениям в области солнечной энергетики мы предлагаем реальную добавленную стоимость и являемся мировым лидером в области услуг в области солнечной энергетики.предоставить комплексные системные решения на заказ для основных мировых рынков солнечной энергии.создать международный бренд с помощью наших солнечных систем, услуг и выдающегося качества.Благодаря нашему совершенству в работе мы создаем основу для прибыльной и устойчивой компании.наши люди - ключ к успеху.как глобальный поставщик солнечных панелей и систем солнечной энергии мы придерживаемся единой глобальной стратегии.это относится к каждому сайту, каждому отделу и каждому сотруднику.он основан на нашем видении и содержит пять ключевых программ, призванных помочь нам добиться успеха.основное внимание уделяется ориентации на клиента, инновационной силе и лидерству в области качества.

насчет нас

AnHui TopSolarPower Tech. Co., Ltd.

Аньхой topsolarpower tech. co., ltd («topsolarpower») - это бренд, в котором по состоянию на декабрь 2019 года по всему миру установлено не более 1 ГВт. Компания topsolarpower, основанная в 2004 году Берни Чжоу, предлагает солнечные системы для жилых помещений, плавучие солнечные электростанции. Как инновация в солнечной отрасли, topsolarpower обладает динамичным потенциалом. команда, состоящая из более чем 100 сотрудников.Предлагая широкий спектр решений и услуг, компания topsolarpower стремится предоставить чистую энергию для всех и неуклонно стремится стать глобальным участником технологий экологически чистого преобразования энергии.

насчет нас
  • 2014

  • 10

  • 20000

  • 50

кейсы проекта

Последние проекты
  • 4 кВт в бельгии

    4 кВт в бельгии
  • 5 кВт в австралии

    5 кВт в австралии
  • 6кВт в Китае

    6кВт в Китае
  • 3кВт в китае

    3кВт в китае
  • 10кВт в Китае

    10кВт в Китае
  • 6 мВт в австралии

    6 мВт в австралии
  • 13,8 МВт в Китае

    13,8 МВт в Китае
  • 60 кВт в Нидерландах

    60 кВт в Нидерландах

Компания

последние новости
надеюсь вернуться к 1,6 юаней / нед в ближайшем будущем
надеюсь вернуться к 1,6 юаней / нед в ближайшем будущем

В последнее время цены на фотоэлектрические модули выросли больше, чем ожидало большинство людей. монокристаллические высокоэффективные модули ниже 1,6 rmb / w на рынке вообще нельзя купить!однако выигравшая тендерная цена на компоненты 440 Вт в разделе 01 (регионы Цинхай и Гуйчжоу) и компоненты 445...

Sep 14, 2020
фотоэлектрический рынок продолжает расти
фотоэлектрический рынок продолжает расти

Tongwei, лидер солнечных батарей, снова поднял цены. Тенденция к росту цен на сеть фотоэлектрической промышленности продолжилась. Этот раунд роста цен в цепочке фотоэлектрической промышленности из-за сокращения поставок кремниевых материалов, другой крупный завод кремниевых материалов остановил прои...

Sep 14, 2020
польша , самая большая темная лошадка в мире
польша , самая большая темная лошадка в мире

данные показывают, что среднемесячная установленная мощность фотоэлектрической генерации в Польше в первой половине года поддерживалась на уровне 100000 киловатт. некоторые аналитики полагают, что при такой динамике развития польша досрочно завершит выполнение целевого показателя совокупной мощности...

Sep 14, 2020
глобальные плавучие фотоэлектрические проекты мощностью более 1 ГВт
глобальные плавучие фотоэлектрические проекты мощностью более 1 ГВт

Согласно отчету Всемирного банка, где солнце встречает воду, по состоянию на конец сентября общая установленная мощность плавучих фотоэлектрических электростанций в мире составляет 1,1 ГВт, что является важной вехой в развитии рынка фотоэлектрических систем с момента появления наземных фотоэлектриче...

Nov 04, 2018
AnHui TopSolarPower Tech. Co., Ltd.

Аньхой topsolarpower tech. co., ltd («topsolarpower») - это бренд, в котором по состоянию на декабрь 2019 года по всему миру установлено не более 1 ГВт. Компания topsolarpower, основанная в 2004 году Берни Чжоу, предлагает солнечные системы для жилых помещений, плавучие солнечные электростанции. Как инновация в солнечной отрасли, topsolarpower обладает динамичным потенциалом. команда, состоящая из более чем 100 сотрудников.Предлагая широкий спектр решений и услуг, компания topsolarpower стремится предоставить чистую энергию для всех и неуклонно стремится стать глобальным участником технологий экологически чистого преобразования энергии.

© 2021 AnHui TopSolarPower Tech. Co., Ltd... dyyseo.com

послать сообщение

послать сообщение

    Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и ​​хотите узнать более подробную информацию, оставьте сообщение здесь, мы ответим вам, как только сможем.

Product category

What We Offer
  • Solar Panel Solar Panel

    TopSolarPanel provide Mono/Poly/Half-cell/Perc/MBB/Bifacial/Double Solar Panel from 5watt to 500Watt for customers.Hot sale products is 300W 325W 350W 380W 400W 425W 435W 450W.And they all have special warranties:10 Years 90% of the nominal power output,25 Years 80% output of the nominal power output.What's more,the products all have certificates ,such as CE TUV CEC IMETRO.

  • Solar System Solar System

    We can customized solar system kit for you.We also can provide you with the most cost-effective products and the most suitable for you,include inverter ,solar panel,battery,cable and other necessary components.In addition, we will try our best to provide the attractive price for our customers.

  • Controller Controller

    A charge controller is basically a voltage regulator to keep batteries from overcharging. At present, the popular solar controller in the market mainly includes PWM solar controller and MPPT solar controller.Moreover,Solar controllers usually have six nominal voltage levels: 12V, 24V, 48V, 110V, 220V, 600V .And TopSolalrPow MPPT and PWM is specially designed to work with all established PV modules and is optimized for thin film and grid –tied modules.

  • Inverter Inverter

    One of the very significant piece of equipment is inverter in any PV system. The inverter takes direct current(DC) power, from your solar panels or batteries, and turns it into alternating current(AC) power, ready and usable for your household appliances. At the same time, you need to pay attention to whether you need grid connected or off grid inverter.On-grid and off-grid solar systems use different types of inverters.

  • Battery Battery

    Solar batteries are used to store the energy produced by solar panels.The stored solar energy can then be used when needed later.Solar panels produce energy more during the middle of the day than  any other time of day. The middle of the day also happens to be when your home uses the least amount of energy. At this point, solar batteries play a important role in solar system.Solar batteries are able to store that extra energy from the middle of the day so you can use it at a different time.

  • Mounting Structure Mounting Structure

    Photovoltaic mounting systems (also called solar module racking) are used to fix solar panels on the roofs, building facades, or the ground.These mounting systems generally enable retrofitting of solar panels on roofs or as part of the structure of the building (called BIPV).It's an integral part of the solar system

Solar Panel
Solar System
Controller
Inverter
Battery
Mounting Structure

WHAT WE DO

Our Advantage
  • Why Choose Us
    Why Choose Us

    Well-Trusted TopSolarPower Tech. Co., Ltd (“TopSolarPower”) is the brand with over 1GW installed worldwide as of December 2019.And TopSolarPow has been around in 2004,a respected leader in the community and the industry.We have many long-term clients that put their trust in us year after year. Experience We hire only seasoned,professional technicians.We evaluate, design, andjustify technology solutions from an understanding of your project needs.Meanwhile,:It's our attention to the quality of product and after- sale guarantee. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: We thrive on establishing long-term partnerships with our customers, and the only way we can do so is to ensure they are 100% satisfied with our services and products.

    Read More
  • Mission & Vision
    Mission & Vision

    Mission: Our mission is to help our customers achieve the most economical and preferential price policy.And becoming a company that will be praised as long as we hear the name of our brand.Reduce  their energy consumption and environmental impact through advanced,turn-key solar energy system. Vision: We help our customers realize all the benefits of renewable energy, such as reliable financial returns and a positive impact on the environment, and we are always responsible to you for our commitment to solar energy, protection of the environment, understanding of our customers. Our team will provide you with the best installation method to make the installation cost reasonable

    Read More
  • Strategy
    Strategy

    We propose a customer-oriented solar solution to provide more real added value to the solution. Our company's goal is to become an international leader in solar service and technology, providing complete customized system solutions for major global solar market conferences. Build an international brand through our solar system, service and excellent quality. With our excellent operation ability, we have laid the foundation for us to become a profitable and sustainable company. The key to success is our staff. As a global supplier of solar panels and solar power generation systems, we follow the global common strategy. The focus is on customer orientation, innovation and quality leadership. We should explore international emerging markets and seize new market growth opportunities in the future. Research and develop technologies and products in the industry's leading photovoltaic power generation system to improve the key efficiency conversion link, realize the significant improvement of system power generation efficiency and reliability, and ensure the efficiency and sustainability of power station energy output.

    Read More

About us

AnHui TopSolarPower Tech. Co., Ltd.

AnHui TopSolarPower Tech. Co., Ltd (“TopSolarPower”) is the brand withover 1GW installed worldwide as of December 2019.Founded in 2004 by Bernie Zhou, TopSolarPower is offering PV system residential applications, floating PV plant.As a innovation in the solar industry, TopSolarPower possesses a dynamic team which consists of over 100 employees. Offering a wide range of solutions and services,TopSolarPower is committed to providing clean power for all and is steadfast in its efforts to becoming the global member of clean power conversion technology.

About us
  • 2014

    Establish

  • 10

    Production line

  • 20000

    Monthly production

  • 50

    Experienced workers

Project Cases

Latest Projects
  • 4KW In Belgium

    4KW In Belgium
  • 5KW In Australia

    5KW In Australia
  • 6KW In China

    6KW In China
  • 80 MW solar power station project

    A 80MW solar power station project in Dongying China.It is installed on top of 50 fish ponds with an area of 300000 square meters. It can generate 12 million kwh per year.

    80 MW solar power station project
  • 3KW In China

    3KW In China
  • 10KW In China

    10KW In China
  • 6MW In Australia

    6MW In Australia
  • 13.8MW IN China

    13.8MW IN China

company

Latest News
Grid connected power generation of Shandong Zibo 10kV agriculture light complementary power station
Grid connected power generation of Shandong Zibo 10kV agriculture light complementary power station

A few days ago, the first 10kV rural photovoltaic complementary power generation project in Zhoucun District of Zibo City, Shandong Province was connected to the grid. The project is located in Qingquan village, Nanjiao Town, Zhoucun District, Zibo City, Shandong Province, covering an area of more t...

Mar 03, 2021
Total investment 257 million Anhui Huoqiu 60 MW garden photovoltaic project grid connected power generation
Total investment 257 million Anhui Huoqiu 60 MW garden photovoltaic project grid connected power generation

A few days ago, the garden photovoltaic power generation project undertaken by Northwest Construction Investment Co., Ltd. was connected to the grid for power generation. The project is located in Huoqiu County, Anhui Province, with a planned investment of 257 million yuan and a planned installed ca...

Mar 03, 2021
The first solar road in the United States is in use in Georgia
The first solar road in the United States is in use in Georgia

According to foreign media reports, it is not clear what future roads or any of our infrastructure will look like, but roads with solar energy may be a large part of them. Last week, a city in Georgia gave Americans the first glimpse of this potential future. It is reported that Peachtree corners ha...

Dec 13, 2020
Uzbekistan plans to build a photovoltaic power station with a total installed capacity of 5GW within ten years
Uzbekistan plans to build a photovoltaic power station with a total installed capacity of 5GW within ten years

Uzbekistan will build a photovoltaic power station with a total installed capacity of 5000 MW in 10 years, the Ministry of energy said recently. At present, Uzbekistan is taking a series of measures with the support of the world bank, the Asian Development Bank and the European bank for reconstructi...

Dec 13, 2020
India's new installed capacity of roof solar energy increased 112% year on year in the second quarter
India's new installed capacity of roof solar energy increased 112% year on year in the second quarter

India added 399 megawatts of new rooftop solar capacity in the second quarter of fiscal year 2020-21 (July September), exceeding 188 megawatts installed in the same period last year. The novel coronavirus pneumonia (CEEW) energy supply center (CEEW-CEF) has a new report that the new capacity of grid...

Dec 05, 2020
India is listed by Ernst & young as the most attractive photovoltaic market in the world
India is listed by Ernst & young as the most attractive photovoltaic market in the world

India ranks at the forefront of the photovoltaic industry in the latest issue of the national attractiveness index of renewable energy, helping the country to reach the fourth place in total clean energy investment. Mexico's ranking was hit hard by the government's attitude towards clean energy, and...

Dec 04, 2020
The United States remains the most attractive renewable energy market in the world
The United States remains the most attractive renewable energy market in the world

According to the latest renewable energy national attractiveness index (Recai) report released by ey, the second largest accounting firm in the United States, the United States is still the most attractive country in the world for investment and deployment of renewable energy. According to the index...

Dec 04, 2020
In 2021, the gap of photovoltaic glass may reach 8 ~ 10GW
In 2021, the gap of photovoltaic glass may reach 8 ~ 10GW

According to internal media reports, the raw materials department of the Ministry of industry and information technology recently held a forum on supply guarantee docking between photovoltaic glass enterprises and photovoltaic module enterprises. At the meeting, some representatives predicted that t...

Dec 04, 2020
AnHui TopSolarPower Tech. Co., Ltd.

AnHui TopSolarPower Tech. Co., Ltd (“TopSolarPower”) is the brand withover 1GW installed worldwide as of December 2019.Founded in 2004 by Bernie Zhou, TopSolarPower is offering PV system residential applications, floating PV plant.As a innovation in the solar industry, TopSolarPower possesses a dynamic team which consists of over 100 employees. Offering a wide range of solutions and services,TopSolarPower is committed to providing clean power for all and is steadfast in its efforts to becoming the global member of clean power conversion technology.

Copyright © 2021 AnHui TopSolarPower Tech. Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links :

Alibaba
top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.